100 Happy Days: Day 6

by Laekin

20140623-220208-79328007.jpg

So today, I had to work. After work I decided to go to the gym to blow off some stress. And after running about 40 minutes, I ran into the weirdo pictured above. Technically he was my RA last year and possibly my RA again next year, but he’s also my friend (kind of). He was actually a super good RA for someone who is really lazy and majoring in pre-med. ANYWAY, he’s kind of the reason I had a good day, because I haven’t seen him since I moved out and into the summer hall. So we talked for a bit which totally helped me not feel my legs which were burning after running for so long. And it was basically my first human interaction after closing myself off in my room for a week (besides Lisandra).

Laekin 

P.S. Find out more about 100 Happy Days.

 

