100 Happy Days: Day 22

by Laekin

July 9th {A/N: I fell behind due to guests, homework, and travels. I should catch up shortly.}

20140716-085317-31997271.jpg

Have I mentioned that Ellensburg is really boring? Besides working and doing homework there’s really nothing to do but stay inside with the lovely air conditioning and Netflix. Well today I finalized my Seattle plans for the weekend (the travelling I did). And so  was really excited about it! But then I got bored. So I watched a lot of Netflix. First I watched Revenge of the Bridesmaids–which I had never seen before. And it was hilarious. One of the best Netflix movies to watch. Then I rewatched What to Expect When You’re Expecting–because emotional purging! Then I rewatched Timeline and rediscovered my love for Paul Walker and Gerard Butler and history. I used to want to be an archaeologist. I love anthropology. So yep. Nostalgia and boredom all day. But yay for a for sure Seattle trip!

Laekin

P.S. Check out the 100 Happy Days website!

