100 Happy Days: Day 29

by Laekin

July 16th: Ellensburg {A/N: I fell behind due to guests, homework, and travels. I should be caught up soon!}

20140716-214126-78086343.jpg

So I’m kind of having trouble finding happy things. But today’s is one where you realize I’m a huge fan girl. I watch things like Doctor Who, Merlin, Torchwood, Supernatural, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, and etc. I even watch anime a lot. Anime  is usually what I watch to be happy and stuff. Anyway, for those who don’t know, Misha Collins plays a HUGE role in Supernatural. And he is quite famous. Well he tweeted his phone number again (apparently). To which I responded with a Facebook status in all caps, shallow breathing, and debating whether to call it or not. My friend and I had a large argument over who should call because we were both too scared. So we settled on looking at the replies to his tweets. And it was cool. But we were too scared to actually call it and I declared that we were at an impasse (thanks Aaron, your quotes from The Princess Bride have invaded my life).

But I actually got excited over something for once. Something that wasn’t hanging out with friends. Which is good. And good equals happy.

Laekin

P.S. Check out the 100 Happy Days website.

