100 Happy Days: Day 42

by Laekin

high_school_musical_2_profilelarge

Do you guys remember High School Musical 2? Because I do. Well anyway the 6-week summer classes end at the end of this week. And It’s totally awesome. I realized I accidentally signed up for a 9 -week class. But I am pretty much done with those assignments. Just a couple of writing assignments left. Also I realized that after 20 years of life I picked some really good friends. Like amazing, spectacular, fantabulous friends. I think they’re keepers. Sorry guys, looks like you will be keeping me after all. I also have a really extreme love/hate relationship with Peter Pan from Once Upon A Time (Yes, I am still binge watching.). So I’m super happy. Especially because of all the awesome sleep I got!

Laekin

P.S. Learn more about 100 Happy Days here!

P.S.S. I know you’ll thank me for saving you the time of looking for this later:

