100 Happy Days: Day 44

by Laekin

20140731-235331-86011535.jpg

Today was okay. Not really that awesome. I have been a lot frustrated and done with today. Not to mention one of my favorite people is leaving Ellensburg for Seattle tomorrow. But classes are almost over. And I made several death threats to Aaron. He’s almost perfect–hence the death threats. I also ate two meals of food. But blahhhhh. And my ankle decided to make it nearly impossible for me to walk places. So my happy thing is going to be finally having at least one friend who easily understand what I’m trying to say or convey. I have problems trying to make myself clear sometimes, and this week has been especially rough. But today I barely had to say anything and my friend totally got what I meant. It helps calm me from the frustration of everyone else not understanding me. So that’s my happy thing, although he’s totally weird sometimes and sends things like the above picture. And let me tell you–I could have taken 3 or 4 more of the same pictures. I’m pretty sure I also gave him another death threat because of it, but if I didn’t–I meant to. But anyway, that’s my happiness today.

Laekin

P.S. Check out 100 Happy Days’ website!

P.P.S. Don’t let this feed your ego.

P.P.P.S. We should totally have an actual tea party though, I really wasn’t joking about that.

