100 Happy Days: Day 45

by Laekin

So my adoptive/Time Lord parents (It’s still up for debate.), Crystal and Aaron, left me to my own devices today. Although that did not mean they didn’t receive hilarious updates on my life. So I went through my Tumblr likes. And these are what made me happy. Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you the best of my Tumblr likes:

needglasses Screenshot (5) Screenshot (16) Screenshot (19) Screenshot (25) Screenshot (26) Screenshot (27) Screenshot (28) Screenshot (29) Screenshot (30) Screenshot (31) Screenshot (32) Screenshot (33) Screenshot (34) Screenshot (35) Screenshot (36) Screenshot (37) Screenshot (38) Screenshot (39) Screenshot (40) Screenshot (41) Screenshot (42) Screenshot (43) Screenshot (44)

 

Laekin

P.S. Learn more about 100 Happy Days here.

P.P.S. Crystal’s blog is only slightly less majestic than mine, but here it is.

P.P.P.S. If any of you use Tumblr, then follow me!

