100 Happy Days: Day 50

by Laekin

IMG_4768.JPG

After two weeks of my building being out of toilet paper, it was finally restocked today. It was the happiest thing ever. You never know how awesome things are until they’re gone.

Or how disgusting some people are. During this dark period I learned things about my roommate. Things such as how she doesn’t wear deodorant or how she won’t walk down the hall if there’s no toilet paper in our bathroom. She febrezes herself though. I suppose that’s better than nothing.

But we have toilet paper now. And I took out my garbage. But not the bathroom one. She didn’t tie the garbage bag right. And I’m not touching what’s in there.

But my room is cheaper because I have a roommate. *sigh*

The simple things in life.

Laekin

P.S. Learn more about 100 Happy Days!

