100 Happy Days: Day 52

by Laekin

IMG_4772.PNG

IMG_4773.PNG

IMG_4774.PNG

IMG_4775.PNG

IMG_4776.PNG

 

True friendship is when after you say goodnight (practically), you get into a picture argument over Facebook. I think I won. Mostly because Rory’s been killed off the show multiple times. But he always comes back. Also probably because it was around Aaron’s bedtime.

I also got paid today. So I got to pay some bills and order some stuff online. All very fun. I even stood up for myself today–which was pretty awesome.

I watched a lot of anime. And I had the best sleep in over 2 months ever during a nap. Like it was a really good nap, but I woke up all sweaty because I was having a nightmare and my roommate turned up the thermostat again. I also ordered pizza and pasta. It was super delicious.

Now I’m going to sleep because I’m 3 1/2 hours past my bedtime.

Laekin

P.S. Find out more about 100 Happy Days here!

