100 Happy Days: Day 53

by Laekin

Today I decided to procrastinate on studying for the GRE. So I decided to start using Pottermore again. It’s super fun. My wand type is eerily like me–I’m kind of scared.

Also around two months ago give some days, I went to Eau Claire, Wisconsin for NACURH 2014. And I actually found myself missing it and all the wonderful people I met there, today. It makes me sad that I won’t be able to attend another conference before I graduate. But I’m really excited that I got to go to one. And that I met all these super awesome people. So instead of a picture, here’s the recap of NACURH 2014:

Laekin

P.S. Learn more about 100 Happy Days here!

P.P.S. You can totally see me rocking out in the dance circle line thing at 6:49.

P.P.P.S. If I met you at NACURH, chances are I keep tabs on you on FB. And I miss you all a lot.

