100 Happy Days: Day 59

by Laekin

IMG_4804.JPG

Yesterday I rented my first movie from redbox. The movie I chose was Divergent. (I also chose to get Wolf of Wall Street after being offered a deal.)  I watched Divergent without knowing anything about it–save for a couple gifs I had seen.

Today, I watched it again–with my mother. Surprisingly enough she seemed to like it too. She even shut down her computer until near the end. (I’m in town for the weekend to avoid my roommate. It was a last minuted decision when she woke me up with a migraine.) Anyway, I invited my friend Kery to have dinner with us at Olive Garden. But my mother and stepfather were cleaning and had to shower first. So we went to Hastings (a smaller version of Barnes&Noble), where Kery then enabled me into buying both the book and the movie.

I think I might be a little obsessed. I’ll have to reevaluate after reading the book.

Laekin

P.S. Learn more about 100 Happy Days here!

P.P.S. Aaron’s back from camp! YAY!

P.P.P.S. I meant to show you guys this the other day, but here’s a video The Bloggess shared in one of her posts:

