100 Happy Days: Day 63

by Laekin

IMG_4825.JPG

Today (well technically yesterday) I got the last piece of the puzzle for Monday after a rough day of once again cleaning up after my 20-year-old roommate. On Monday, I will be walking to the Wildcat Shop to purchase a Macbook Pro. A couple weeks ago I received the Manhattan skin that I will be using. And a couple days after that I received the keyboard skin with shortcuts, so I can be more efficient. Today (again technically yesterday) I got the screen protector for it. And on Monday I will be getting Adobe software and possibly a case for it.

I’m actually really excited about this. Also I found out I had saved my unfinished 7 page report last quarter so less work on that!

–Laekin

P.S. Learn more about 100 Happy Days here!

