100 Happy Days: Day 73

by Laekin

Today, well tonight, I tried to cook using this recipe:

IMG_4783

Which would have worked fine, if I had had all the ingredients. Or the same exact stove. Now it tasted just fine. It was just overcooked a tad bit. And not a whole lot of vegetables. Also, I tried making mac and cheese with hot dogs. But it didn’t really work well. Turns out since I rarely eat meat, I can no longer eat hot dogs. Hurrah! The vegetables are really good though, not as good as Crystal’s sister’s. But tasty. I also ate cookie dough. Because cookie dough is the equivalent of all happy things put together.

Laekin

P.S. Find out more about 100 Happy Days!

P.P.S. Crystal has a blog.

P.P.P.S. I love how Aaron’s old profile picture makes a random appearance. Even though I got this recipe forever ago.

P.P.P.P.S. I had to deal with a bunch of athletes talking about parties and smoking and stuff to make this meal. And I hate dealing with people.

