100 Happy Days: Day 76

by Laekin

IMG_4867 IMG_4869

So even though I go mostly as Agnostic or unlabeled (because I really don’t want to find one label to call all of my beliefs), apparently I have Buddhist tendencies and beliefs as well as Christian ones. And even some Catholic. And those are just the top few. Well I was talking about religion with one of my friends and I totally forgot I had Buddhist journals. Which definitely made me more happy.

I find a certain aesthetic in Buddhism. And I love it. Even though I don’t wholeheartedly agree with it (I don’t think, I’m still a bit ignorant in that area). And then of course I had to post a selfie because it was too good to not post. But seriously I consider my style and aesthetic as “poor college student”, “bohemian”, and “Buddhist”.

And if you missed it, the happy thought was rediscovering the journals!

Laekin

P.S. Learn more about 100 Happy Days!

P.P.S. Someone read my blog and messaged my page on Facebook asking me to review a book. It’d be for free. But it’d be a good start. I’m indecisive.

P.P.P.S. I really like that selfie. I’m super attractive. Someone date me? Ha. Ha. Ha.

P.P.P.P.S. You’ll never know if I was joking about that “date me” part.

P.P.P.P.P.S. Hint: I wasn’t.

P.P.P.P.P.P.S. Or was I?

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. I really like post scripts.

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. That stands for the P.S. and so on.

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. Too much. I’m sorry.

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. Bye.

P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. I’ll miss you.

