100 Happy Days: Day 77

by Laekin

September 4th. {A/N: I’m not apologizing any more. You get them when you get them.}

IMG_4872 IMG_4873 IMG_4874 IMG_4875 IMG_4876 IMG_4877

So I got a bunch more hours at my job. Which is good. And I had to put posters up in a bunch of residence halls. And I was in my friends old halls, so I texted them. It was funny. Then I had to set up the Wellington Event Center and it was difficult. It took like two hours. That’s how difficult it was. Then I decided to get food and to rent horror movies and stuff.

I ended up renting Oculus and Lizzie Borden Took An Axe. Oculus reminded me of old classic horror films that never really had a resolution. And I don’t understand how Lizzie Borden Took An Axe was classified as a horror film. It was really more of a crime/trial film and was majorly disappointing.

Also as part of my job, I made the door decorations above for the RHA executive board and the advisors. And I had a bunch of fun doing it.

Laekin

P.S. Learn more about 100 Happy Days!

P.P.S. My roommate finally took out trash! PROGRESS.

