100 Happy Days: Day 80

by Laekin

September 7th

doctor-who-season-8-episode-3-robot-of-sherwood

Doctor Who Sunday! It’s usually Doctor Who Saturday. But I wait for episode to download the next day due to lack of cable and BBC America.

And I have got to say, even though I’m not the hugest fan of 12, this last episode was really great. I loved Clara’s outfit. And Robin Hood was pretty great too! I was actually happy with Gatiss’s writing besides the continuity error I found.

Also I packed the majority of my stuff for my move on Tuesday. Beat that laziness! And I rented The Spectacular Now from Redbox, and it was much different from what I expected. But I really liked it.

Laekin

P.S. Find out more about 100 Happy Days!

P.P.S. I’m still a Netflix Whore. I’ve been binge watch Supernatural whenever I’m not at work or watching movies or episodes of Doctor Who.

