100 Happy Days: Day 82

by Laekin

Tuesday, September 9th.

Screen Shot 2014-09-11 at 6.55.42 PMIMG_4891

Today, I moved from Barto to Kamola. I am back in my old room and happy as ever. Tanielle came over to help me move. It was her first time at CWU. So yay! My mother also came to help me move. Apparently my cat tried to come with her, but she kicked him out before she left. Sadly.

Also I got permission from one of my professors that taught one of my major classes, to use him as a reference on my resume! Which is awesome. And the template I am using is pretty rad. It’s up above. I didn’t post my actual resume because strange calls and emails and people showing up at my place would be awkward.

Laekin

P.S. Learn more about 100 Happy Days!

P.P.S. Tanielle, my bookcase looks amazing. As does my movie collection. Thanks!

