100 Happy Days: Day 93

by Laekin

September 20th, Wildcat Welcome Weekend (Wildcat Relays):

IMG_4934 IMG_4935 IMG_4936 IMG_4937 IMG_4938 IMG_4939 IMG_4940 IMG_4941 IMG_4944 IMG_4945

This weekend and these first couple of weeks have been the busiest and most exhausting days of my life. It’s like CWU is saying, “WELCOME BACK TO SCHOOL. HAVE SOME STRESS. IT’S FREE.” And that is my excuse for the why this post is so late. I also asked permission from everyone pictured above so that they didn’t hate me forever.

So where I left off last week, I was in the middle/beginning of an Orientation Leader job with some awesome peeps. Well we ended up being the judges for the Wildcat Cup Relays. I dibsed North Campus because they had the band. The first picture is me and Brianna. She’s an RA for North Campus. The second and third pictures are of me and Savannah. We were the awesome judges for North Campus (who won obviously). And then you have me with North Campus the entire time we were rocking out on the floor. Next you have me and Travis (who is one of the handsomest guys I’ve ever met) with Savannah photo bombing us. Then you have me and Brennan. Then it’s me and Maureen. Then you have me and Maureen with Heather photo bombing. Then it’s Savannah, Travis, and me again with mostly serious faces. And last but not least we have the ResLife Selfie with Neill and Monica. They are my coworkers in the ResLife office who also helped out with Orientation. There’s also one other coworker who is not pictured due to being in another selfie at the time.

Laekin

P.S. Learn more about 100 Happy Days!

P.S.S. We took most of these pictures during the song #SELFIE by The Chainsmokers.

P.S.S.S. Travis wanted me to say that he was one of the most handsome men that I know. So I did.

