I’m famous…probably

by Laekin

Screen Shot 2014-10-25 at 11.45.05 PM

So I’m kind of in the school newspaper. And they quoted me a lot. And I’m kind of famous. The most famous people are always on page 11–in my opinion. So I feel really cool.

Also, I have been super busy. So posts aren’t going to be always and forever, more like thin and scattered. Like I just got distracted for an hour and a half right now by looking for a roommate/room in Seattle. I got some good leads. And earlier, I applied to somewhere around 15 different places. So I’m like graduating. And moving. And growing up. And being independent. AND I’LL FINALLY GET MY CAT{S} BACK.

So yeah, I’ve been applying places, working, studying, sleeping, eating, and socializing. But the last one is basically clubs otherwise I’m too busy.

But I’m kind of famous. And awesome. And tired. And I stayed up way too late–again.

Laekin

P.S. I don’t have a post script :O

P.P.S. Oh WAIT. I DO!

P.P.P.S. If you know anyone who needs a roommate in the Seattle area, let me know!

