I have a job!

by Laekin

Why hello all fans and followers and hopefully friends. I have been super busy these past couple of weeks with classes and work and applying places. And I have some really exciting news to share with you all!

I am graduating in December! And afterwards, I am moving into an apartment with my fellow CWU graduate–in Seattle! I have a job at Macy’s and an interview at Regal Entertainment! I’m super excited and I’m looking for apartments and other jobs–which is why these posts are scattered and all over the place.

And I will be walking for Graduation! Which of course means that I will be having a graduation party! And I got a hair cut for interviews. And I may be getting my hair recolored before the move! And eeeeeeeeee!

–Laekin

P.S. EEEEEEEEEEEEE

P.P.S. And my best friend is visiting this weekend. And HAPPY.

