Roomates are gone? PARTY TIME.

by Laekin

Currently, I am home alone–excluding my two cats. One of my roommates it’s either on vacation for spring break, or just living with her boyfriend during that time. The other one is taking four days off and vacationing somewhere. Anyways, that means I am home alone. And I was told I could throw a party or do whatever. So guess what I’m doing?

I’m watching musicals. And playing WoW and LoL. And using the dishwasher.

I started with Aladdin just for the hell of it.

Then I started watching Repo! The Genetic Opera.

And I’m almost done with Hairspray.

I’m not sure where I will go after that, but I miss Fiddler on the Roof and Phantom of the Opera.

Ooh I also have Moulin Rouge!.

Long story short: I am the best roommate you could ask for.

–Laekin

P.S. We usually hand wash our dishes because there’s not that many.

